Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school.Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, parents often hesitate whether taking children to school is a best choice or it will be more beneficial for offspring to get education at home.Some people argue,indicating various advantages that school may give kids such as friends, knowledge from many subjects, while others comment that home-schooling allows kids to feel more comfort and not have any distraction that are in school. This essay will try to outline pros of both methods and at the end i will share my point of view. To begin with, school not only provide knowledge but also correct school children behaviour.To be more clear, school teachers also fill the absense of children's parents and srtive to fix behaviour problems of offsprings if needed. Thus,the gap of parents while they are working, teachers can definately subtitude. Furthermore it is easy and good way to make new friends in same age.During their break kids develop their interaction skills and get rid of complexes.Saying thouroughly,nowadays offsprings often get shy to have talk with strangers. Hence,there are plenty of reasons why going to school will affect kids positively in many aspects. For instance,I was very shy kid,I always hide behind my mam when somebody wants to talk with me, fortunetly the problem solved by attending school. One the other hand,by home-schooling kids are fully concentrated in study proccess, while in school having talkative classmates can disturb children having engagement in lesson.In another words,offsprings use all study time effecitevly. Moreover, children feel free to ask questions if something is not completely comrehendable comprehendible for them and parents not get tired to explain one more time. Thus, comfort atmospher might have important role for kids in terms of studiing. For instance,my uncle and his wife able to teach their child 4 year school program within 3 years. Taking everything into account,both methods have their advantages and disadvantages and it is subjective what method is better.From my point of view, pros of going to school outweigh home-schooling good sides.