Some people believe that individuals should take full responsibility for their own health, while others argue that the government should play a larger role in promoting healthy lifestyles. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people suggest that taking care of health is individual thing whereas others believe that this is a responcibility of governments. In this essay both sides are discussed and I give my personal opinion at the end of the essay. Every human being is aware of their own health conditions and know what they need to do. For example, when I notice negative changes in my health, I immediatly visit my doctor to check my health condition. Also, people can be engaged in any type of sport which is suitable for them to avoid being sick. Because, being physically active is definetly beneficial to improve immune, cardiovascular system, in addition helps to be fitter and gain muscles. On the other hand, governments are responsible to human's health in some cases. They can encourage their local residents to get checked at least twice times a year via social media networks or television. Furthmore, they can also bann junk food branches like McDonalds, KFC which are harmful to the health. For instance, according to the statistics, in USA almost 40% percent of population suffering obesity due to consuming fast foods and not paying attention to the healthy diet. In conclusion, people should pay more attention to their health, although, authorities can take some actions to promote people to stay healthy. Personally believe that our health is in our hands so take care yourself and do not set aside serious changes of your health.