In some cultures, children are often told they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message?

Achievement is given a huge press. Implying you can achieve anything in your life if you want. Nowadays, parents are applauding their children to be ambitious and have colorful dreams. For achieving this success, they add an exception, too which is endeavour. This idea stimulates some opponents and proponents. Initially, human needs ambition to countinuing his life. One of the modern phenomenon is the American Dream. We heard about it when we were a child and did not have any vivid imagination about it. According to the advertisements, American Dream could happen for absolutely everyone. You may be a poor worker in a developing country where there is not any chance for your future progress, but striking and have a specific schedule could help you to change this dream into the reality. So transmitting this notion to off springs could be beneficial for them to have a new percepective toward their life. On the flip side, there are some proponents who believe that if you encourage kids to make a hypothetical castle in his mind, he will have varied problems in the future. For instance, consider a kid who was born in a deprived area. It is clearly evident that the percentage of his success is lower than a juvenile who is living in a metropolise enjoys from disparate accebilities such as great educational system and various positions for working. However, injecting a sense of proud is crucial for youth and has a pivotal rule in their future, it could be destructive and aimless in some cases. Last but not least, we should not forget about globalozation which close us together more and more in comaprison to previous decades. Consequently, the only thing is impossible is impossibility. Overall, despite some disadvantages that might occur, encouraging children to try as hard as possible is not only beneficial, but also vital for our society.