some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Undoubtedly, nowadays, learning foreign language is the most significant item for anyone specially children. It is believed that pupils should study foreign language at primary school rather than middle school. I'll discussing about it's pros and cons in this article and I believe it's disadvantages outweighed by it's advantages. To comment with, learning foreign language at first grade deniably affects student's life in many part of their life. Since, kids has a flexible mind they are able to learn skills clearly, therefore it is easy for them to learn various languages. Also it makes them be more creative and critical thinker. Moreover this helps students inhance their self confidence, thus they can communicate with many different people from different nationalities. For example, those one who are able to associate with anyone all around of the world are someone, who have learned many languages. On the other hand, this may have some disadvantages. Firstly, it may makes them tired, therefore they won't be able preapered for learning in middle school. In some case this causes anxiety and depression. Secondly, as they are learning strange language in early age this harm mother tongue, thus their native language will be disturbed. For instance, Iranian people who born in another country and they grow up by speaking to another word, hence they are not fluent in their native language. In conclusion, despite it's drawbacks, which have been mentioned by many experts. I believe it's advantages has outweigh disadvantages. Therefore, learning foreign languages early outcomes positive effects.