Ensuring that children have regular physical exercise should be the responsibility of parents and therefore schools should not waste valuable school time having sports lessons as part of the curriculum? To what extent do you agree?

It is argued that sports lessons should not take away precious time from the school for physical exercises, it should be the responsibility of parents to exercise regularly. This essay disagrees with the statement completely due to children's physical and psychological health is related to their studies. This essay will first look at how it will open up interest for sports and important sport is for children's health. In my opinion, those who believe that parents should ensure that their children regularly exercise, argue that they are responsible for upbringing and their holistic development. Thus, parents can take their children fully responsible, but school is a public place for schoolchildren, and if there are sports lessons at school, then they will have an interest in various sports, watching other students to keep fit. For example, if a child is interested in any kind of sport, he can participate in various activities, therefore, thanks to school subjects, especially sports lessons and children will have an interest in sports and strengthen their physical and psychological health. On the other hand, schools should include sports lessons in the curriculum, because it brings many benefits to children, such as less of diseases, good physical body and increase brain-functioning. For example, if students sit at their desks in class all day, their shoulder may hurt, and this can lead to a serious illness that will not be of any benefit in the future. In conclusion, sports lessons should be made part of the curriculum, because it will help for children health, also it will discover the love of sports and will help in the future to discover various interesting types activities.