The responsibility of bringing up children should be shared equally between mother and father. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Children are the backbone of each and every nation and childhood period is a golden era. Some cliam that parents should share equally the responsibility of rising kids. I strongly agree with this statement because women work like men and two side of moniters help more, this essay shall discuss it briefly in the following reasons. To begin with, parenthood should be shared equally because women go to work and earn money as same as men. Mother used to bringing up toddlers while they did not go to work but now they work, therefore, father should take half responsibilty from mother for growing kids, and as a result, mother workload might be reduced. For example, if fathers take responsibility as much as women take for raisisng kids, mothers might be promoted the higher position in their profession because many enterprises are appointed women as the senior level position. It can provide more financial benefits to family, especially infants and their future too, hence, parentshood should be divided equally which mother and father should take it. Furthermore, the new generation children need both their parents care and love because infants are influenced easily by social media and internet. They do not know the difference between the right and wrong behaviour and attitude while mothers and fathers should takecare their little buds equally. For instance, father might be controlled children bad behaviour by the strict punishments while mother can be helped kids education to get better score. When parenthood should be shared equally while toddlers life would be improved by the two sides of care and moniter, they are able to enhance their future. Therefore, mother and father should be shared equally for growing kids. To conclude, parents should share their responsibility of bringing up infants due to mother go to work and earn money as much as father, the new genartaions generation of the toddlers need two sides of the care and love. Therefore, I strongly agree with this statement in the above-mentioned details. This tendency drives more benefits to society.