The important scientific discoveries are made on the basis of experiments done on the animals. It is said an injustice to them, however without the experiment on them there is no way scientists can discover new things.

While considering new inventions, for instance, the discovery of a vaccine. It is initially experimented on animals followed by humans. All the risk associated with losing life is put on the animals. This one way or the other is not fair. Most of the people argue that it has to be outlawed and give rights to the animals. However, when it comes to risking their own life everyone backs down. For example, in 2020 when everyone feared dying of COVID-19, some rejected the COVID-19 vaccine even after the multiple experiments and trials were over. In this context, where people are ignorant to get a jab after several successful trials, to go with other alternatives like experiments on humans cannot proceed at all. The only alternative can be, to experiment on humans who can no longer survive like brain-dead patients. Such experiments are ongoing and will continue with it. Other than that, as I have mentioned earlier there are no possible ways to use as a test kid. To conclude my writing I would say that human dominance on earth cannot be subdued by other creatures. Therefore although an injustice to them, for survival of pre, the preditor must be fed on them. Similarly human survival needs their life for the purpose.