Some countries spend a lot of money to make bicycle usage easier why is that is this the best solution to traffic congestion

Bicycle is a best way for traveling. But, nowadays few nation spend huge amount of money to improve its degin and quality also it is a best way to reduce traffic. This easy will explore the reason of this statement in upcoming paragraph with brief conclusion To begin with, bicycle are a more popular in youngsters. Many celibrates encourage the youth to ride cycle and there are several benefit of pedal cycle. Firstly, it is helpful for health. To describe it, bicycle is a good for health also good for environment. As well as, every age group individual can use bicycle. Thera are many person are busy in their daily schedule also they have not time to do exercise. If they can use cycle to go in their office it is a best way to do exercise also it is helpful for reduce many type of fat related disease. Apart from this, pedal cycle are also increase stamina. Next to it, cycle are a best way to reduce pollution and traffic. First and foremost, pollution is a big problem in all over the world. But, government introduce bicycle to reduce the pollution. To explain it, pedal cycle is a good way to save money also every people can purchase a bicycle because the price of cycle is chief. Every cycle run to use man power also it can never consume any type of fuel and not produce harmful gases which is harmful for our environment. In other words, pedal cycle also decrease traffic problem. To illustrate it, cycle take short place for run compare to four wheeler and cycle take less space for parking To conclude, pedal cycle is a best mode to drop traffic and pollution problem of world also bicycle use is very good for health. As well as, it is chief and everyone can purchase it.