Topic 2: Some British families decide not to buy televisions because they influence the development of the creativity of children. What do you think?

To begin with, In this era parents are very serious for the future of their children they want their child to do get succeed but there are so much technologies which influence their career. In my opinion, I think that family will have to make the complete schedule in daily basis. Firstly, give the childen some free hand because activities also plays a very vital role. However watching televisions in a good manner like some informative channels will definetely give some knowledge but also giving time to studies is very important ranther than watching television all day by wasting your time. For instance, If the parents make the complete time table this will benefit them and life goes in a smooth manner and the teenager will stick to the plans according to the slot. Secondly, some biological parent did not give attention to their child and they are doing whatever they want to do this will include some bad activities and that will cause them and their career too. Taking some risk and lived in a suitable manner will give you gain confidence and help you to fulfill your colors. In conclusion. I want to say that from the beginning parents have to make time table of their teenager it will might bring a lot of benefit to them. If they did not focus their whole life will be ruined.