Some children spend hours every day on their smartphones. Why is this the case? Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

Most of the early schooling kids spend a lot of time using smartphones. i think that it plays detrimental effects on their development.In this essay, I shall discuss why it is negative on children development with logical conclusion. There are several reasons why it plays detrimental effects on small students they are distrub in studies, significant effects on nation development. firstly, Due to overuse of smartphones many schooling children are addicted to it and they spend their quality time on useless things rather than on there studies.Another reason is if children don't pay attention on their education country will not have sufficent worker in future which can create economic and tenchical crisis in further time. To overcome this negative effects government and parents should be aware and give little attention on their children. Government should make strict rules or they should restrict some kinds of mobile games in nation also parents should be careful of what their children doing in smartphones they should give only certain time to such stuff. Although it will be hard for addicted kids to overcome the use of mobiles they should be engaged in different activities like drawing,playing outdoors game or mind games. To conclude mobile phones, television and other virtual medium of entertainment plays negative effect on both nation and students future so it should be limited for children inorder to make country development and child mental development.Most of the parents should give time on their children development rather than their work.