Some people think students should study the science of food and how to prepare it. Others think that school time should be used in learning important subjects.

Student should study science of food and how to cook food says somebody. Others suggest that student should learn important subject during school hours.In this essay I will discuss about both views and will share my idea about this consern. Firstly, it is necessary for students to acquire knowledge about food science.When anyone knows about food science, it will make him more conscious about health and fitness. More over, this study will help persons to indentify about which food provide which nutrients. In addition, many students are living in apartment with their friend but they dont know how to cook food, for this reason they have to ear their in a restaurant. If they knew how to cook food, they did not have to go any restaurant and it also saved their money. On the other hand, it is necessary for all students to acquire knowledge in any kinds of important subject to built Change the form of the verb build show examples their career. In addition, many students choose many kinds of subject such as engineering science, medical science, politics, business management, humanities and so on. By studying those subjects individuals can acquire knowledge to create their goal. In contrary, there are many subjects which are unnecessary for students, therefore they should avoid learning these subject. To sum up,to built a better career student should learn important subject and they can also learn about food science and how to cook food.