Some student work while studying.This often results in lacking tome for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the cause of this? What solution can yoi suggest?

In this present scenario mostly student found working and studying at the same time. Some of them manage their work and study while other gets frustrated and depressed. Many student lack financiallyand tents to be work for their own by themselves. However, some of them thought that working in any institution would grab the experience for future benefits and they were more secure to get higher level of job after completing of their study level. First of all, the main causes behind the lacking time for education ia due to the financial strike and due to the high rate of fee that universitie university has taken into the consideration. For intance, when i used to read bbs 1st year, my friend sareeta used to teach in private boarding school. Similarly, she used to take only three periods and miss the last two periods. Due to her poor economic condition, she could not afford the college fee. Moreover, sge feels down while exam comes near. On the other hand, spme of the private institution takes experienced worker thats way, student have to work to grab the experience. Likewise, the lower education system of the government universities makes the student to join private foundation out of their family background. The students who work and study at a same period should manage their time table properly. Ratherly, i would suggest them to do part time job for two three hours only. Subsequently, family should understand their children ability and encourage them in right way. Many universities should provide the free education to the high skilled student. Furthermore, fund should be raise to those who belongs to poor family background. In conclusion, study and work at the same time is more pressurized so, both family and university support is needed and expertise students should be taken to take the class free.