parents should their children screentime. Do you agree ?

Many children nowadays spend too much time on digital devices. I firmly believe that parents should strictly limit their screen time for two reasons. First of all, spending too much screen time on digital devices can lead to make a person an introvert. For instance, scientists have been noticing increasing rates of children who would rather spend time with online friends than hang out with real friends. In addition, spending too much time on screen is bad for children's health. Looking at a computer or smartphone screen for a long time can damage their eyesight and cause headaches. In addition, their postures remain in the same post repeatedly and cause muscle pain. Last but not least, spending too much time on digital devices could interfere with children's development in their social skills because if they only spend their time in front of the screen, they will have less experience in real discussions. To summarize, it is important to minimize time spent in front of screens to protect children's health. By keeping them away from electronic waves, we help children grow healthier, both physically and mentally.