A company has announced that it wishes to build a large factory near your community. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this new influence on your community. Do you support or oppose the factory? Explain your position.

Nowadays, there is a firm that want to establish a business near with our environment. Personally, i believe that the merit of set up buildings close with our society will be a lot of the disadvantages rather than advantages. In other words, i totally disagree with someone who may form a building near with my circle. To start with, one of the most positive being around with this industrial is offer many job markets. This condition can provide stability in our economy and financial. Beside of that, it enhances the facility and infrastructure in our location. One clear example is when the factory near with my house was built up, people also take the opportunities to make a mini market or tenant around there. However, with these benefits come certain obstacles. First, the industry will be damage and disturb our living such as produce air pollution, which is not good for our health. Next, although it gives an opportunity about career, there is a challenge about the traffic. It will generate traffic jams, the reason is many people tend to move into this area so the population is increase. For example, workers are going to home after work hour everyday, then the terrible thing is when they are passing through, it is same with other workers and crowd will appear. To conclude, it’s true that factory has indeed brought a positive impact in our life but i think the negative side is over than the benefit. It will be better if someone put the business in separate area.