Some people say that computers have made life easier and more convenient. Other people say that they have made life more complex and stressful. Discuss both views.

In this day and age of fast technological innovation, the influence of computers on daily life is debatable. While some argue that computers have made life easier and more convenient, others argue that they have made life more confusing and stressful. To begin with, the computer is essential for every person's life. The primary reason for believing this is that they make life more efficient and convenient by saving time that would otherwise be spent on minor manual tasks. To illustrate, a supermarket owner may spend hours physically maintaining an accounting register, but a computerized calculator may complete the same operation in a couple of minutes. It is frequently asserted that automation and the use of a computer system have made life more convenient and faster than in the past. For instance, many kids bring computers to school to take notes, and many adults use them to download movies while traveling. In addition, computers can have a lot of impact on people’s relationships. For instance, many kids bring computers to school to take notes, and many adults use them to download movies while traveling. Office workers use this technology to function since it has made information collection easier and faster. To explicate, the general public might converse more simply by using e-mail, chat, and any social platform. On the other hand, computers have made life complex because every new technology is different and has its own set of rules. First and foremost, learning new software to use multiple computers or programs is tough, especially for older generations that are unable to keep up with technological changes. To illustrate, the elderly, who are unfamiliar with computers, may become anxious and confused. To elaborate, the requirement to understand and utilize various digital equipment not only complicates life but also contributes to the user's tension and anxiety. For instance, Bachelor's students are obliged to produce a thesis for their final year, which requires them to learn new software to run the data, which is challenging and demanding. In addition, working on computers for longer hours also causes numerous health issues. To explicate, it has a detrimental impact on people's lives, such as teenagers becoming increasingly hooked as a result of minicomputer automation and their schooling suffering as a result. To summarize, while computers have made life easier for people, they have also had some bad consequences. However, I believe that computers play an important part in today's environment. Because of the progress of that invention, we are getting increasingly hi-tech.