Celebrities earn more money than other professionals. Some people believe that this is unfair. However, others justify the high salaries of actors, singers and athletes. What is your opinion?

The question of whether thinking that is right that a celebrity or an actor get an higher salary than other professionals who have a "normal job" is generally very controversial. Althogh I agree with the though that it's unfair that artits and actors are overly paid just because they are famous and hyped at the moment. In particular, when it's about professionality, the amount of money payed to get a work done should be based on many factors such as: experience, time and risks. The main reason why jobs with different level of risk should be payed differently is that, for instance, a pilot risks its life everyday to make possible to other people to travel. Indeed an actor, unless it's a stuntman, dosen't risk it's own life on a dayli. Its certainly true that there are different types of celebrities and their taled should be reconized and payed with the right amount of money. Nowadays, especially teenagers due the oversuse of social media think that becoming famous is easy and talent is not necessary. For instance, not all the artits become succesful, so it's fair that they get a high salary. However, there are people who are professionals at their job, an example could be a plumber, but in contrast, their salary is not even a quarter compared to what celebriets celebrates celebrity get. In brief, talent in every field should be reconozied and payed with the right amount. Not everyone can be an actor or a famous musician, despite this, it's not fair that a normal person who works hard and it's a professional in what he does gets payed substantially less than a celebrity.