people have didffernt expectation fpr jobs, some people prefer to do the same job for the company whereas othes prefer to change jobs frequently. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

there has been controversial arguements surrounding the issue of different aim when looking for jobs, while some people think that should change jobsregulary, I believe that taking a job in the same company is a better choice On the one hand, the benefits of changing jobs cannot be denied, frequent job changes will give them a lot of experience, leading to them easily responding and adapting to many different working environments. Another purpose that makes them change their woking is to demand a high salary suitable to their qualifications and professional skills to meet personal needs such as living expenses and shopping. Finally, It cannot be denied that variation in work is a perfect ideal for those who always want something new in their vwork and challenge themsevles when having the opportunity to interact with people and colleagues in many different environments. On the other hand, Getting a job in a company that brings them many opportunities at work, Firstly, They will have a lot of experience and knowledge as well as well-trained, which will make it easier for them by to complete the tasks assigned to them and proplems in tyhe office environment such as conflicts and competition between colleagues and superiors, Secondly, they can receive many incentives and promotions because of their long-term dedication to the company and they often tend to gain the trust of leadership, more importantly, they always have a fairly stable income that allows them to cover their living expenses and other arising problems, including family, friends. In conclusion, Although there is still a debate about whether to change jobs regulary or stay in a fixed job, I still support that it is better for people a permanent job.