what should you do to restore and develop the traditional activities in your town?

Traditional cultures play an important part in our lives. To restore and develop them, we should ask for investors for our projects, encouraging everyone to join in the project and upgrade code models. Firstly, we must let the investors know what the business model includes, the project's profit potential, the risks and solutions to address those risks, or set up a club or an organisation for young people and local people to help them understand the value of traditional cultures. We should organize special events that connect like-minded people, such as craft clubs, communicative clubs, and so on. The previous generation will teach the next how to continue their wish. Besides, we can educate the young about the importance of traditional culture in our lives. Establish a volunteer group, gathering residents interested in preserving past places in the community, encouraging the people to join hands for our project of preservation and improvement is also of the utmost importance. Secondly, there is crowdfunding, a form of capital mobilisation based on public support, also known as crowd funding. Sometimes it’s usually better to seek support from relatives and friends. The above departments can invest in our project in terms of money, facilities, equipment, or their understanding and knowledge, which also contribute a lot. In addition, to promote the development of traditional culture, it is necessary to have attractive designs, and high-quality products are also very important. Another way to make cultures new is to take advantage of technological advances in advertising and selling products more effectively. To sum up, preserving and developing traditional craft villages is a meaningful and necessary job.