financial education should be included as a mandatory subject in schools to prepare students for managing money effectively. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is widely intended that financial education should be integrated as mandatory subject in school curriculum to equip students with necessary skills related to budgeting and expense management. This essay will examine why Fianacial education should be mandated and why it may not be suitable. Financial education holds a pivotal role in educating students about how to manage their funds. To be more specific, expense management helps to exclude all the unnecessary expenses plus maintaining the cash flow of the money. Moreover, Budgeting helps you to build wealth overtime. Financial literacy also gives us the sense, where and how to invest our money. Budgeting will not only helps to get a stable future but will also provide us financial security. Secondly, Financial education can help young adults feel more confident and empowered when it comes to making financial decisions. This can lead to a greater sense of control over there financial future. Conversely, the consent of the students is crucial, as lack of interest or satisfaction of learning financial concepts can lead to disagreement & disrupt the classroom decorum. Some students attend the classes for the sake of completing their attendance, which make it difficult to engage them in the learning process. Secondly, financial literacy can require resources, such as qualified instructors, material and technology which may be available in every institute. For Example, in remote villages may not have comprehensive financial education to their students, which can put those students at a disadvantage when it come to managing their finances. Though, Financial education plays an extraordinary role in learning process for both school and college students, its effectiveness may be diminished for those who lack interest or motivation to learn. Therefore, careful consideration should be given to how financial literacy is implemented to ensure its relevance for all students.