it's better for students to live away from home during their university studies rather than stay with their parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree

nowadays, students prefer to stay away from their parents house because of their academics studies rather than living with them this essay will discuss the reasons why i completely agree with thiis statement first of all, perhaps many young adults acccept the idea of staying far away from their house due to their university studies what i mean by this, is that they are on the last stages of achieving their goals which they have dreaming since their childhood such as becoming doctor, engineer or a lawyer. for that reason they have to stay connected and live closely to their campuses for instance, many undergrades undergraduates undergrad stay in hostels which are proovided by their campuses with proper facilities and resources thus, staying in hostels will not be that much comfortable and appropiate for some students on the other hand, many parents believed that home is the best option for study this is because, children will concentrate on their studies more rather than staying in campuses or hostels they also opine that they do not have to pay extras to university althout cannot afford it hence, strong connection with acedemic is much important than wasting time to sum it up, day by day students are slliping away from their parents eyes due to their academic future I strongly believed that student must pay full attention to their education and inform daily with parents will make the both end Change the form of the verb ends show examples meets for that i completely agree with this statement