some people believe that students should learn both science of meal and how to make it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

In this modern era, most individuals are of the opinion that students ought to learn both science of meal as well as how to make it. While others consider they must spend their precious time on crucial subjects rather than studying cooking meal. In my opinion, it will be better to gain knowledge by means of exact subjects instead of wasting their time on others. On the one hand, it can offer some benefit to young learners. Firstly, as a result of fact that nowadays the majority of people are moving away from their parents and in this case, significant skills such as cooking and cleaning are increasingly important while living independently. Secondly, this may help to create healthy diet via preparing various delicious home cooked meal every day which can improve their both mental and physical health. On the other hand, learning academic subjects can outweigh easily indystry of food. It is already known that food preparition skill can not guarantee for students to better future career and they can not make money from it. Moreover, it requires from young learners much more effort and understanding difficult concepts which are not easy for some sort of people. Take an example, academic subject are rather fundamental to get useful skills in the sphere students choose and it can provide more opportunities to create succesful future job. In conclusion, some people believe that it is better to focus on preparational skills, to my mind, it is rather important to study other fields.