The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in school curriculum. To what extent do you agree?

Millions of individuals around the globe are facing health problems due to rise in their body weight. Physical classes can educate people on how to make their body fit and slim. This leads to reduce most of the illnesses. Certain humans believe that this problem can be solved by introducing more physical education lessons in school. I think it is a good idea to do so which is inexpensive and effective. The lessons in school will be affordable for parents, especially those who can not spend extra money on expensive Gym. People need to be a member of Gym in order to get a better advice, what need to be done in order to be healthy. For instance, lessons in the classroom give a student a proper diet plan along with the exercise plan on how one can learn without any extra charges. Not only it is cost-efficient but also it is effective. The curriculum that includes the physical education lessons can help students to make their bodies fit. It benefits for them since their childhood as what to eat and how to make their diet plans. As a result, they are get rid of obesity. For example, the same diet plan let the applicants know which food causes overweight and which ones are healthy. In conclusion, physical education lessons taught in the school would be beneficial. They provide a proper diet plan for their health that benefits them over their whole life. In this way there will be no burder burden on the health care system.