People from cities go to university more often than those who live in the country. Some people think that the government should make it easier to enter universities for people who live outside of cities and towns by setting lower entry requirements and tuition fees.

The education is essential in the life for individual. Some argue say that, the developed countries have greater opportunity to go university rather than who live in countryside. Although financial demand, the most organisation interesting to provide education also for outside countries. In general the capital cities have numerous of government university and plenty of private institution as will, therefore, extremely increased chance students of cities in order to greater flourish of cities which helping increased income of college. Then, In cities there are awareness of importance of education and they have ability to pay for learning. Thus, widespread of university helping to improve the economic of country. which I believe how the cities is more convenient and good environment. Despite the significant of facility in big countries, there are argue about limitation of university in town first of all, the most people live in small town have different priority in their live for clear that, learn farming and caring of animal are considered the crucial are help to achieving their aim. In addition, marriage has greater value than go to university, so, low-income people made them interesting about work and gain money more than education, which are government respect that, even though, the educational system has the similar requirement. To conclude, nowadays, the educating individual is become an easier over past, so, achieving the requirement is a responsible for personal, in my view I disagree with the government variation even in cities or countryside for instant, the government has the same vision for education everywhere for provide the facility.