Governments should spend money on railways rather than roads To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The population of the current world tend to think differently on a debit how beneficial the rail line and harbour systemsare systems are. A small number of groups think that ministries invest their budget in rail lines instead of harbours. I firmly agree with this opinion. In the following parts, I will try to explain why I am a supporter of this argument. First of all, transportation is the biggest issue so as to the lands; Therefore, Many various vehicles have been established. The category of tracks belongs to subways, trains and trams as well as category of wharves includes trumps, buses and cars. The railway tools are more enviromentalist due to the use of electricity nonetheless the means of roads utilize fuel oil along with diesel oil which is harmful to the sky. It is the air pollution that will make our breath worse. As a consequence, we can analyse it in some areas which are crowded and have a big problem with jams. South Korea is a commonly known sample of this situation since they use cars more than undergrounds so they have had grey sky for years furthermore they do not listen to the suggestions of experts. On the other hand, Tracks are useful for trading. Especially the authorities which have important ports, fields and areas, emphasise how important a good infrastructure is for growing so as to the authorities. In addition, many years ago the trains functioned with charcoals together with it was the reason for air pollution nowadays it seems to lose this position. In conclusion, rail lines can flatly be seen to be better than wharves. Thereafter governments try to work about that railways must cover all lands suitable for transport because of the reasons described afore.