With access to the internet and social media websites, many children are exposed to a number of dangerous situations. Adults should thus limit access to the internet for their children. Do you agree or disagree?

In modern era, social media plays a vital role and because of this many childrens are affected. Some belive parents should impose some restriction on connecting with internet for their children. I completely agree with this statement and this essay will discuss the reasons behind the aforesaid issue. Firstly, regulation on connecting with internet should be set by parents because the perticular reason for circumstance they are more conscious than minors. Clearly teenager do not completly know how they protect themselfe from dangerous situations. For instance, when a child click on unknown website which includes numerous viruses, these software viruses obtain personal data. Then you personal information such as ID Number, Bank details, address etc can fall into the hand of dangerous people. Secondly, many kids are directed by social media so ristriction should be put in place because nowadays there are many things which are coming in world wide web and it is not usefull for juvilants, sometimes they assume these all thing differently. For example, in Turkey, a child watched a video of superpowers and we was easilly influenced by him. Then he thought he has some special power like flying and jumped from balcony to try flying. In conclusion, To sum up everything that has been stated so far many youngsters are exposed to risky scenarios because the eassy access of world wide web and social media platform. Therefore elders should restrict there juvilant to access internet. Furthermore, it is pridictable number of ristriction restrictions on children connection with internet will increase in future.