Some people believe that international trade and communication with other countries as a positive trend, while other things that it is harmful to the nation and they may lose their identities. To what extend do you agree or disagree with the statement? Give your own opinion and relevant examples

Foreign trade is considered to have a positive impact on nation. Masses pass an argument that it could be deleterious and may cost the goodwill of country. However, I believe that it is the best way to establish good relationships with the neighbouring countries. In my essay,I shall explain my view point with supportive example There are numerous factors supporting exports and communication.First of all it act as supporting system at the times of crisis. To exemplify, during COVID-19 pandemic. Due to in adequate amount of vaccine doses, America helped India by sending medicine. This was all because of the bond created between two provinces. Secondly, it will help to boost county's economy.to demonstrate the exports and import play a crucial role in depicting gross domestic product (GDP)annually and if the number of exports increases the number of import, then it will bring in more foreign currency. thus, inflation rates will also lower down. Moreover, international trades extend the opportunity of employment to many people and provides the chance to learn about the global market. For instance, many countries such as Dubai and Singapore invites several skilled workers to work for their nation and earn in foreign currency. By following this practice, skilled workers will have multiple options in the home place itself. To conclude, trading and communicating on worldwide level, will enhance the chances to grow at fast pace.In my opinion, it is the best source of staying in touch, multi nationally and establish one's existence.