Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

several people feel that disappearing of some languages which occurs every year will make their lives more convenient as there would be less variety of languages in the universe. I completely disagree with this idea as I believe that language includes a great part of our culture. In my opinion, language is an identity of every nation which demonstrate their history, tradition, and custom. There are wide variety of history books that cannot be read due to even experts can't access their languages so there are numerous of information all around the world that we haven't been able to detect over centuries. As a result, if we miss a language, we will lose a great deal of achievements, origins of inventions, and cultures. In addition, vanishing a language has inevitable implications such as the majority of beliefs will be ruined and gone to oblivion. This circumstance leads countries to be the same in the future in terms of individuals' values, behavior, traditional events, and so on. However, there is no doubt whether we speak a unit language, our lives will become easier as we will be able to communicate with others efficiently and expand our knowledge and science through this opportunity. Nevertheless, forgetting a number of languages isn't a beneficial way to develop overseas interaction. by way of example, some international languages should be set out in the school's curriculum as compulsory lessons. Therefore, children have this chance to learn vital languages in infancy ages and this measure causes countries to broaden their relationships and improve their economy and people's welfare. In conclusion, according to my perspective, all languages ought to be kept alive as they are associated with civilizations, attitudes, and ancestors of a particular region. In other words, languages not only help us communicate with each other but also give us considerable information regarding our history, thus, we need to maintain it intact.