'People who do not use social media networks* will always fall behind in career development opportunities.' To what extent do you feel that this is an accurate and important prediction?

Nowadays by expanding the Internet, individuals are facing many new social media. Using these facilities has benefits and drawbacks. Social media are being designed according to attractive features for humans like easy to use with specific colours. Compared to the last decade, the creators try to make comprehensive applications to overcome every aspect of individual needs including entertainment, advertising, communication, and work. In addition, they use conclusions from psychological surveys to increase the attractive features of their products. Being familiar with online applications has become one of the most important issues in the modern human lifestyle. Their attractive features cause community to spend a lot of time on Internet. This is the beginning of many mental and physical problems that public have to cope with. These pressures come from many famous companies. On the one hand, companies are using networks to introduce their activities that are accessible at every moment of the day and on the other hand, smartphones and applications with new attractions are designed to sell more than before. In fact and unfortunately, individuals cannot follow their interests without any force by using mental tricks developers are using. In this case, following specific social media topics became an important activity for people to be aware of new findings and get information for new opportunities. In addition, some social networks are introduced as a necessary tool by many companies causing people forced to install them. To sum up, knowledge about using social media networks has become one of the main skills that everybody must have for developing careers.