More and more people are using the internet to do their tasks rather than doing in person. Does the advantage of this trend outweigh the disadvantege?

The trend of internet used are being popular by a number of individuals taking a place of directly work. In my view, the advantages such us information and time management have significantly potential to outweigh the disadvantages of doing a tasks directly. It is undeniable that, the internet provides great amount of information. Everything that individuals want to search can be found in the internet. There were a lot of topic which is link to their tasks in the internet that benefical for people's assignment. For instance, a student who has a project to present an information which is less literary in the library might get helps by using internet. Additionally, they can save the time compared to doing it directly which means they can finish the assignment early. The reason is the internet serve an algorithm that can simplify individuals with their tasks. This function of algorithm can read people's quest with keyword that individuals search for. Hence, they can complete the assigment with less time. Furthermore, there are still has a disadvantage for using the internet while doing a task. With a lot of information in the internet, people need to search the trusted source. They need to read all of the content and cross check about the truth of the topic before using it for their tasks. Nevertheless, when there is a topic with trusted sourced have been found, yet it shows with limited access to public. This will make individuals meet the difficulty for finishing the assignment and they need to find anoher way to solve the problem. In conclusion, I firmly believe that the opportunities offered by using internet to do a tasks which provides a lot of information can make people finish their task easily. However, there is a slight disadvantages when people doing a tasks such as the source have been limited. Hence people need to solve with other ways. Overall, doing an assignment with utilize the internet take the advantages far outweigh the disadvantages.