Many people strive to maintain a successful career and happy family life at the same time.What problems can this situation create?What are the possible solutions?

People are doing too much struggle to become successful in their activity to give a bright future and luxurious life to their families. They also try to maintain the balance between their professional and personal life and to maintain this balance they have to face some hidden issues.In this essay, I will explain some issues that can be created by this situation as well as some steps which can be taken to prevent this type of predicament. First of all, Many people are facing the issue of lack of sleep and lack of rest in their lifestyle as they are doing too many activities to make their career as well as giving proper time to their families and they have no time left for themselves which can lead to obesity, insomnia and diabetes etc. In addition to this, the business and family demands more and more effort which cause a lot of stress and can lead to problem like depression and anxiety. For instance, Ruby Khan who was at the top of her career in India is in depressed due to too much stress. Nevertheless, there are many strategies that can prevent potential threats and can be the possible solution to the problems.The only way to keep going forward in the face of challenges and adversity is to maintain a healthy balance in one's life. A balanced existence should be the starting point for success, according to a lot of prosperous businesspeople. Moreover, achieving multiple goals at one time will be difficult for the person, so the individual should prioritise the overall goals ideals and aspirations first this approach can accelerate a person toward their dreams. In conclusion, for happiness maintaining a proper equity between success and family is good but giving adequate time is also important.