In today ‘s competitive world, many families find it necessary for both parents to go out to work while some say the children in these families benefit from the additional income, others feel they lack support because of their parents ‘ absence. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no denying the fact that nowadays, both parents are as working parents in many families. Some think that this trend provides multifarious benefits to children who are from both parents are working, while others opine that infants suffer of lonliness due to their parents' absence. I agree with a former opinion and this essay shall discuss it briefly for the following reasons. On the one hand, children can get multifarious benefits from an extra income by their mothers and father's work such as they can get a better education, healthcare and higher education. For example, toddlers from working family, and they can study well as compared to non-working family's children because parents have enough money to send their kids to tution class to enhance their academic performance. To be more precise, children can obtain more good qualities from their employed parents like hardwork skills too, and that minors may adhere these qualities in future, and as a result, their future is secured. Therefore, I agree with this trend that minors can obtain many benefits from their working parents get an extra income. On the other hand, toddlers may feel lonely due to their mothers and fathers are absence. This can lead to affecting the child mentally and emotionally because a child need to be pamper and take care by their any one of parents whether father or mother. For instance, in western nations most of families are worked in a full time, and their kids are suffered by loneliness and homesickness because they need their parents care as a whole day. In other words, when parents are being absence while kids might be followed some indulged behaviours namely smoking. To conclude, although dual earnings that can be supported to the adolescent by get better eduaction and healthcare facilities, child may be affected by emotionally and mentally as well as they may adhere bad behaviours too when their parents to go out work. Nevertheless, I agree with that the adolescent obtain more benefits from their parent's additional income.