In the modern world,it is possible to shop, work and communicate whith peoplevia internet without any face-to-face contact with others. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

According to the rapid growth of the Internet, many networks with various features have been developed that cause individuals can overcome their needs without any face-to-face communication. Thanks to smartphones and World Wide Web, lots of applications are being developed by programmers with attractive and easy-to-use properties. One of the main changes in human lifestyle is working from home which is named freelancing. This specific phenomenon has lots of benefits such as inhibiting wasting energy and time which is one of the most important issues for societies. On the other hand, people are able to do their routine life activities without tolerating buzzers like heavy traffic and breathing polluted air. In addition, some apps are developed to have suitable minutes of meetings by popular companies. Also, many programs are designed for educational purposes which are really fantastic with many specified features for their specialized purposes. It is a fact that increasing online facilities, increases the rate of human life development. In summary, modern humans have many facilities based on the Internet and can face their demands remotely causing increases in life and developing speed.