These days, we are seeing an increasing amount of violence on television, and this is having a negative impact on children's behaviour. Do you agree or disagree?

In today's world, there are a huge quantity of cruel programs on television, streaming services and in the Internet. All this content is often accessible for children despite the age restrictions. There is no doubt that souch agressive programs influence on kid's behaviour. Such content might provide for some children bad examples of social behaviour. On the other hand, it affects kid's physocological condition leading to the anxiety and even nightmares. Although, the most of TV programs and shows with agressive or violent content are produce for adults, it is often when children might watch it with their parents. Children and teenagers might percieve such content as an example how to act in real life. Moreover, lots of contemporary kid's cartoons consist of agressive characters with a cruel plot. Hence, some of children might be more agressive with their peers at school, repeting reporting violent behaviour from their favorite characters. As well as cruel movies or other violent programs affect children's behaviour, it might have a vital effect on kid's health. It is especially important for younger children with a vivid immagination. For instance, after watching some agressive content, some children might experience nightmares or became more anxiety. Overall, danger effects of cruel information might lead to serious psycological health problems and consequently resulting in misbehaviour. In conclusion, the modern level of violence on television and in the Internet have a huge impact on children's health and behaviour. In my opinion, kids might use such content as a model behaviour and try to act in the same way with their surroundings at school or at home.