Some people believe that hoobies need to be difficult to be enjoyable. To what extend do agree or disagree?

A hobby is an activity that we enjoy doing in our free time. Hobbys distract us from work and can relax our brain and body.To enjoy this process,some of us believe that hobbies should be hard-to-do.I completely disagree with this idea.In my opinion,it is not necessary to do extreme activities,since it is harmful to health and there are other free time activities that are more enjoyable.In the forthcoming paragraphs,I shall expound my thoughts in detail. To begin with,by doing challenging free time activities folks can get hurt and can have health problems.Individuals are always eager to try something new.They believe that the more it's dangerous,the more it's enjoyable.So,they often forget about the consequences.When they try so-called hobbies they often forget about injuries they can get and the safety stuff. As a result,they get into a serious health problems and they suffer from it for years. For example,we have seen many accidents in TV, that have been caused by trying extreme hobbies.Plenty of them have been from unawareness of the consequences and the issues that the hobby leads to. Secondly,there are various types of other hobbies and they are not damaging to health.I would like to point out that if we find the hobby that we want to do,it will make us more satisfied.Basic drawing skills can give more cheerful feelings than jumping from mountains. For instance,I find playing Dombyra interesting.As I play Dombyra in my free time it cheers me up and relaxes my brain after studies.After each play,it motivates me to play like a professional and I do this hobby day in and day out.I feel excited about my progress and it makes me satisfied. In conclusion,damaging activities can lead us into a huge health troubles, while simple activities make us happier and gives us a sense of fulfilment.