Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

People have different views on change in climate. They believe that it will have a bad effect on a person's life, but some people argue that we need to accept it rather than try to stop. I am not in favour of this opinion, both governments and individuals should work collaboratively to reduce the risks and impacts associated with climate change. There are various actions that governments and population take in order to prevent climate change. Firstly we should improve and protect sources of green energy and we are also plant a wide range of trees this make prevent soil erosion and helps these animals have a clean food source. Secondly. We can try to limit influences on climate change such as reducing motorbikes, using gasoline, flying less and buying products which are good for the environment. Furthermore, the public can affect the actions of governments by voting for politicians who propose to tackle climate change, rather than for those who would prefer to ignore it. In order to get at least some progress in climate variation. If, instead of taking the above measures, we simply continue to live without paying attention to these climate changes, I believe that it leads only to fatal consequences. 205 Taking an example, I am not optimistic to be tolerated rising the sea level. Millions of people would be evacuated because of flood, especially, in the country which did not have means of protection in low-lying areas. These community would lose their working and living places and they have to migrate the near cities or other countries. The potential of suffering humanity would be huge and we can undergo outbreakings of famine and illnesses, as well as getting stronger poverty and homelessness. In conclusion, it is clear to me that we should tackle the issue of climate variation instead of living with it and I do not agree to find a way to live with climate change.