Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Living in a different nation where individuals have to speak and learn a foreign language can sometime be challenging and can bring some social setbacks and cultural shock to them, as well as practical issues. I strongly agree with the statement as it can contribute to deterioration of mental health as well as leading to miscommunication among the native speakers and the foreigners. To commence with, there are some individuals pondering that if they migrate to their desired country, happiness and a prosperous living condition awates them. While the statement may be true in some circumestaces, without considering all aspects of migration such as national language of the foreign country, cultural and economical issues, individuals may lead to problems with irrecoverable repercussions. For example, a friend of minemigrated to Spain illegaly two years ago without having any specific and reasonable planning or guidances. After living three month in Spain without any intention to learn Spanish and seizing job opportunities, she was theft by sudden and lost last onces of ther money and budget. She was confused that she refered to the police, she was not able to comunicate properly with the officers and she wineded up destitute. On the other hand, miscommunicating is a common problem among native speakers and foreigners in every rigeons regions. While working in a shop or purchasing an item in a supermarket can become a struggle and nightmare as it can take a whole day to sort things out if the person does not know how to read or talk to people in a different language. For instance, working in a corporate office and an individual is not able to contribute to the firm during the meetings can even lead to firing that person and it will surely act as an obstacle for their career. Therefore, troubling to understand a foreign language will have genuine hindrencess hindrance in people's daily life. In concliusion, with considering the mentioned reasons above, my firm conviction is that settling in foreign country and being unaware to comprehend the language of the native speakers can lead to confusions and neumerous amount of problems.