Some people think that it would be better for large companies and industry to move to regional areas outside large urban centres. Do you think the advantage outweigh the disadvantages?

After the industrialization broke out in major countries, many production sites constructed and commissioned in the central areas of cities. Certain individuals believe that moving these collosal callosal workshops from city centers to other centralized provinces to uphold the operations. It is my firm belief that the benefits of relocating industrial sites from busy city centers to other regional areas could easily undermine the potential drawbacks that may take place due to an unplanned dispersion. On the one hand, due to the physical location of headquarters of giantic companies and factories, citizens have to endure a terrible experience, wasting a few hours of their day in congestion. Thousands of employees make it even challenging for other citizens to move around the city center even amid an emergency situation. Therefore, relocation of these business-related infrastructure and buildings will remedy the current situation in traffic, enabling city executives to widen the roads and build up more parking speaces in these emptied areas. It goes without saying that as a result of this massive migration to the central areas outside of cities will help those regions to diversify and expand in production volume and the average GDP. Consequentially, while people in cities relish more specious centers with wide roads, inhabitants of regional areas will have more opportunities to work and earn a decent living. On the other hand, both companies and government officials should consider repercussions of moving to suburban areas. To illustrate, such a large scale move could easily disrupt the balance of new areas, owing to the lack of much needed infrastructure such as roads, airports, and every other essential building. Even though it may sound a pragmatic idea, it will be tough for conglamerates to overcome with local regulations such as emission rates, human rights, and local stakeholders. In conclusion, although a few impediments could be anticipated to strike newly relocated companies, city population will finally liberate the long-occopied city centres from these bussinesses meanwhile, people in regions will benefit from a business boom in their homeland. Thus, I certainly believe that advantages of relocating big companies from the heart of cities to more regional areas will outweight its disadvantages.