In many countries around the world, rural people are moving to cities, so the population in the countryside us decreasing.

It has been widely claimed that the reason causing residents in countryside in the number of states be falling is people living outside the city centre trend to move to live in the city. While it argued by some that the situation could be considered as positive development. This essay discusses with the perspectives why I consider that the declining of the number of people in rural areas to be negative circumstance. To being with, it might seem reasonable to believe that the falling proportion of population in one particular area causes the negative outcomes in term of economy. This is properly because the working labour in the areas tends to reduce. For example, in case of hotel business, there will be affected less people to work For this reason, it could cause the labour shortage in the city and impact negatively the economy in the city. Moreover, it could cause a significant point that the relationship time spending in family will be more considerably distant among members of the family. To clarify the argument, it could be seen that there will be less time to spend activities together because the members are living in different areas. For instance, grandchildren will live in another city from their grandparent who lives in rural areas. As a consequence, the communication between them will happen difficulty because they do not have story or activity to share the opinion. In conclusion, although it is undeniable that the development is able to have the positive effect, I am the option to believing that the improvement could lead to negative impact in the country in term of labour market in rural areas and the relationship in family.