You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people,however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

It is thought by most governments that the most crucial goal is developing economic progress, while some people argue that there are other types of progress which have equally important in a country. In my opinion, I am being a part of the second statement that economic progress is necessary, but the other aspects have the same value of crucial, for instance, education and environmental subjects. First of all, the economy in each country is extremely essential to improve the quality of citizen's lives and promote the prosperouty in some family. For example, in developing country, there are a plenty of families that lack of quality of life because of the poverty. It is known that poverty has identified as one of the main reason why people in suffering. Secondly, government cannot lie that lack of education can lead to harmful damage and be the first step on collision in that country. In other words, education is never be changed by another subject to improve the ability of human resources that can lay the country be a metropolitan place. People believe that an educated personality can give a good butterfly effects in the future generation. Finally, the most compelling also is environmental issue in some countries. a country that has a fresh air and freshing atmosphere succesfully promoting mentality of the citizens. The kind of this aspect had been analyzed and proved by scientists that can provide a long life span for the resident in that sites. In conclusion, economic progress is not the only one which can lead a country to be better, but the other subjects also extremely supporting too. A country can be prosperous if having a well supporting by many subject.