this owning residential buildings advantage outweighed disadvantage

It has been widely claimed that owning residential buildings is more important than renting from landlord in some states. This essay will firstly explain the reason of the case before elaborating why I consider owning the property to be a positive circumstance. To being with, it might seem reasonable for some to believe with the claim. This is properly because they believe that procession in real estate assets might be able to give assistance to their life in term of financial perspective. For example, the price of the asset might be too significantly increasing to afford in the future because of inflation in the nation. From this perspective, it is understandable why some would have the idea that being the owner of houses might be one of crucial factors for people. However, I personally believe that the circumstance leads to positive side for the counties because the higher demanding to buy houses in market would be one of the reasons to develop economy of the nation. For instance, it is able to expand the market because it would be higher rate of enormous investment and employment from employees for new construction project to respond to the demands in market. As a consequence, the government would be able to take the advantage from this situation to persuade new investors to increase the growth of economy for their counties. In conclusion, it is undeniable to consider that processing with the housing buildings could be beneficial for the counties, especially in term of economic part.