the growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in town adn cities closing . do you agree or disagree ?

Online shopping has been increasing tremendously as compared to the past days. However, some argued that virtual shopping will dominate all direct shops in future. While I do not believe that because most people like to buy things from the direct shops instead of online, purchasing from the online platform brings some befits such as time saving as well as providing many offers. To begin with, purchasing from the virtual shopping platforms can save more time which means people can access and place order anywhere through the mobile apps within a fraction of seconds. For example, some online shopping apps are provided numerous offers and discounts in everyday in order to they are able to impress customers to buy frequently. In addition, virtual shopping platform has multifarious brands item in one place, therefore. People can compare price and quality easily and place order Change the form of the verb orders show examples also not difficult just one click your things will come quickly. Hence, in the future the local shops will be closed by the virtual shopping apps. In contrast, the local shops will not be closed by virtual shopping because the population like to purchase things from the directing shopping. Which means the public considers the online products may be damaged, less quality and it takes more time for shipping. For instance, the local vendors give the chance to bargaining the customer in order to they attract the customer will come frequently in future but this facilities are not impossible in the online shopping platform due to the fixed price. Therefore, mankind love to buy things from their local shop at now, similarly, in the future this trend indeed will be continued. To conclude, although the online shoppings apps can save time as well as provide plenty offers and discounts, the local shops give bargaining amenities to the customers along with mankind can check products whether being damaged or not. Therefore, I partially agree with this statement in the above-mentioned details.