TOPIC – Some think that residents should responsible for keeping thier areas clean and tidy, while others say it is the government’s responsibility. Discuss both views and state your own opinion.

Tidiness is the imperative aspect for people lives. When it comes to maintain the place clean and tidy, there are various opinions on the matter. It is important to explore both side of the argument to gain a comprehensive understanding. In this essay both sides of the topic will be discussed followed by my opinion. On the one hand, supporters of maintain the place clean and tidy argue that the residential place should be cleaned by people who lives there. This is because, people might affect to many disease when their places not clean such as bacteria infection and dengue. For instance, if they will clean their own residential places by themselves, they can lead to get a healthy lifestyle. Many individuals are cleaned their own residential areas in holidays and weekend time by volunteering work accompanied with the charity. On the other hand, opponents of the authority is the main responsible to keep all places with clean and tidy around country. This because of the population pay more amount of taxes to the ruling party, therefore, they should have the response to maintain country as clean nation. This refers to fact that, the government should allocate more money on the Municipality department while they can do their work as cleaning all places regularly around country. Hence, the authority should be done by the municipality department workers. To conclude, although the population should clean their residential place in order to they can avoid the health issue, the government are the responsible to maintain the country as clean and tidy accompanied with the municiple workers by people's taxes. In my opinion, benefits of the cleaning places by the government poses always outweigh the limitations.