Some people think that governments should ban dangerous sports. Others, however, believe that everyone should have the freedom to choose whatever sports activities they like. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Sports are an imperative activity of people lives. when it comes some claim that there are some dangerous game should be banned by the authority, while others opine that games should be chosen with freedomly freedoms whatever sports people like. In this essay, both sides of the topic will be discussed followed by my opinion. On the one hand, supporters of some kind of adverse sports can cause casualty, depth wound, sometimes dead also happens by the dangerous games like wresting. This is because of the authority should be banned the dangerous sports in order to people cannot get serious wounds and casualty and they can lead a good life. For example, wresting game can cause dead and any body parts broken, even though, still mankind plays this game without knowing the repercussions, therefore, the government should take a action to banned Change the form of the verb ban show examples this type of dangerous sports for the public sakes. On the other hand, opponents of everyone should have a right to choose their favourite game whether dangerous or safe it fully depends on their choice and preference. This is because of the government does not interfere in this matter, it is fully their freedom whatever sports activity people like and they do. For instance, when a person plays any sports with full interestingly he will become a master on a particular game while his entire lifestyle might be changed drastically as compared to the past. Sports activities can do for their own interst interests and freedom which the public can perform effectively without any restrictions. These are the main reasons for I agree that everyone should have the freedom to select any sport activities whatever they like whether hard or simple. To conclude, although the dangerous game can bring casualty, depth wound, any parts of the body broken and dead, so, the government should be banned, sports should be chosen with freedomly while the individuals can perform effectively without any restrictions. In my opinion, the benefit side of people should should be chosen any game activities with freedomly freedoms poses always outweigh the limitations.