Some people think it is one of the best ways to solve environmental problems by increasing the cost of fuel for cars and other vehicles. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, air pollution is one of the major problems in the world.Some people believe that raising the price of gas for automobiles can solve this problem.I totally disagree with this view,since expensive gasolines can affect on individuals who rely on autos for work and other stuff.Needless to say that there are other ways to resolve this ecological concerns. To begin with,people with low-income can be unfairly impacted by the expensive worth of autos. Individuals use cars in their daily life for many reasons.Cars are used to get to work,to travel and so on.It means that they spend a plenty of gasoline.In this case, raised price of fuel can take a bunch of money from them. For instance, to a person who earns 30 pounds for month It is too prohibited to spend casf for fuels.Because they save some money for food,clothes and other essentials. Finally,it is the wrong way to resolve the air quality concern. Secondly,we have various ways to deal with this trouble. There are many factors that bad affect air quality. For example,burning of garbage waste and cutting down the trees.As I see it, government should take actions on these things rather than increasing the price of fuels.Not only government, every human being can take action.For insttance,if we less burn the rubbish or plant some plants or even trees, it is our best to a better air quality. To sum up, to my ming, instead of raising the payment of petrol, government should focus on more enormous factors.Not only government, It is our responsibility to keep our nature safe and clear.