Some people feel that manufacturers and supermarkets have the responsibility to reduce the amount of packaging of goods. Others argue that customers should avoid buying goods with a lot of packaging. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A number of people believe that productions and markets have the liability to cut back on the proportion of wrappers of products while many others contend that buyers should decrease buying items with more packaging. While both viewpoints are valid, I lean towards the latter. There are convincing reasons why some opine that fabrications and retail outlets should diminish the parcel of goods. Firstly, minimizing bundles can have positive effects on the habitat, such as reducing pollution. The habit of using plastic bags to store food increases the amount of waste because they are not sustainable products that we can reuse. As a result, when the parcel is thrown away, it may cause environmental damage such as air, water, and soil pollution. Reducing packaging can support this waste. Secondly, lessening bundles can help construction be more thrifty resources. This is because wrappers are made from abundant natural resources such as wood, oil, or paper. Dwindling sacks can allow protect these valuable resources. However, I would argue that customers should avoid buying products with a lot of pouches. Despite the fact that a box or carton can prevent goods from being damaged during transit, too much can cause natural issues. Thereupon, consumers should revoke pick up that kind of commodities to show their attention to the milieu. By rejecting an unessential sack, such as a plastic bag or gift box, purchasing eco-friendly wares or recycling or reusing to diminish the amount of waste. Environmental protection is everyone’s obligation, not only the obligation of the creation but also the client. In order to achieve a balance between creation and client, the government should implement policies and launch campaigns to increase awareness and work toward sustainable development goals. In conclusion, although both views are valid to some extent, I still opine that each single person should have the blame to rescue the ecosystems. By cooperating together, we can recover the ecology and build a more long-lasting future.