Nowadays, more people are choosing to socialise online rather than face to face. Is this a positive or negative development ?

The majority of people use online socialise as an easy way with relative communication, however, Increasing online use helping to spread wide sociality people, instead meeting in public place. In my point of the view, although online socialise is reliable and offerable, there are thread for relationship. To being, the spread wide using online tools habhaizered, it contribute to increase a serious problem such us. Isolation, for clear that, when children spent most time with smart online thus, will lose his ability to talk and make proper conversation with family or friends. Because he become addicted. So he usually prefer seat at his home rather than improve his skills it will disappear, in addition it effectied on his academic result. Moreover, they spent all night chatting or play online games which lead to be late to get bed. thus, they will used to lose control of their healthy lifestyle. Despite these negativity there are positive using online social. Firstly, To save time, there are many application makes organising tasks and record the productivity within a whole day, in addition it could use it to find a recipe for cooking or shopping online to buy goods also you can make reservation for travelling. In addition google mapping it helps driver to reach their destination, so all these service make life easier and convenient. To conclude, online become a rapidly acceleration invention across the world. Even though it has plenty of facilities, recently government depends on online for most general service to decrease the queue in the office, in my aspect online is consider Change the form of the verb considered show examples the crucial use in the future in all field of life, health, financial and environment.