Write about the following topic: In many countries, not enough students study science subjects. What are the causes? What will be the effect on society? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Certian nations lack the amount of students who choose the scientfic faculties. The reasons behind it might cover many domainds including; fininacial situations and advanced technologies. This essay will discuss the factors contributing to the phenomenon and the relevent impacts among communities. First, many undergraduate students are affected by the rapid internet evolution, which facilitated the easy access to many basic and sophisticated information. Therefore, students now choose a career path that depends on their knowledge and skills, in other words, they want a career where they can not be replaced with technological devices. For instance, studying physics is not fundemntal in contributing to the coorperate work, because you can find any piece of information using Google. On the other hand, if this happened on the long-term, it will decrease the amount of science teacher, and thus, it will negatively affect the learning process in schools, so the upcoming generations will not obtian the needed scientific background, because they will not prefer to spend screen times of valuable science materials instead of low-valued joyfull joyfully content. Second, when someon thinks about his or her career path, they definetly consider the future net income, and studing science courses doesn't usually lead to a wealthy lifestyle. Accordingly, students will prefer conducting a major that helps enhancing their finiancial worth, rather than choosing an average path with a middle-income life. Nevertheless, students still underestimate the improtance of science, because earning konweldge is also valuable, and it facilitate having more money in one way or another, so eventually, people might have enough money but will never have enough information to elevate your position, and thus will not have many achievements in life. In conclusion, some pupils avoid studying scientific courses because they want a higher income or a challenging job. But the community significantly needs scientific jobs to be richer in knoweldge and to educate the upcoming generations.