Today more people are overweight than ever before. What in your opinion are the primary causes of this? What are the main effect of this epidemic?

These days, more and more people has suffered the obesity issue around the world as compared to the past due to consuming fast foods and beverages vastly, being a sedentary lifestyle. This can lead to getting serious health issues and mental problems. This essay, I will discuss both reasons and impacts on this trend. There are some reasons are the public is being overweight in nowadays. One of the main causes is that the population are consuming more fast foods and beverages, particularly among youngsters than home-made nourishments. This is because of they are being addicted for eating junk foods frequently even in everyday basis in behalf of taste of the fast foods. For example, in the USA, the teens and adults are eaten more hamburger and pizza for their everyday meals, and as a result, their youngsters has sizeable obesity problem as compared to other nations. Another reason is that being a sedentary lifestyle can make overweight to the population. This is because of lack of exercise, people do not like to do physical exercise besides they like to watch series and movies through mobile and smart TV while they eat more fat-based snacks, and as a result, they can get overweight. This trend creates more impacts to around the world like obesity issues. People can suffer many serious health issues such as increasing the risk of cancer, heart attack, store and diabetes. This is because of the fast foods ingredients are not healthy and it is a life threatening modern nutrition. Another impact is that the individuals can be suffered mentally and emotionally when they are not doing any physical exercises to burn their fat. This is because of they might get more stress, depression, bullying, eating disorder, low self-esteem and anxiety from others who are fit and lean. For instance, a medical research council in the USA says the individuals should do any physical exercise in their everyday basis even small activities namely walking. To conclude, overweight is an inevitable issue to around the world. Being a sedentary lifestyle and eating fast nourishments vastly are the main reasons for this. Increasing the risk of cancer, some other life shorten diseases and affecting the mental health problems are the impacts of this obesity troubles.