Many students find it difficult to focus or pay attention at schools nowadays. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this problem? Write at least 250 words

Many students state that it is very difficult for having focus in the schools presently. I believe that this issue was caused by a profound effect of screen addiction and social media. However, parents and teachers as primarily shoulder the responsibility could overcome the problem through having a strict rule and giving a deep advise for students. Students usually use an advance technology such as laptop and gadget in order to improving their quality in education and as the entertainment in today’s world. Nevertheless, they might be not always use them wisely. As a result, students are commonly having screen addiction because of they are eager to interact with other people through social media. Moreover, students might face a negative experience like bullying in social media. This condition could lead into devastating consequences for students including difficulties for having focus throughout learning process. Nonetheless parents should have a certain rule about using electronic device, which could lead into positive effect. Parents could limit the time for gizmo’s utilization by children. For example, children could use their gizmo only for about 28 hours in a week. Furthermore, teachers could also provide advises about how to using social media wisely, which could give solid understanding for students. For instance, teachers could give a brief explanation about how to prevent bullying that come up from other people in social media. In conclusion, students might not have focus in their study because they face screen addiction and bullying in social media. Implementing a strict rule for using electronic device and giving advises could be one of the best solutions to tackle the problem.