Some people believe that entertainers are paid too much and their impact on society is negative, while others disagree and believe that they deserve the money they make because of the affect on others. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Nowadays we can notice that some people argue an choosing person or career live. Number of people believe personal live is vital in their lives. Other think that they should start with carear.There are a lot of advantages of both. For example people who take risks their work because of their families or in a contatary.But these factors related with each others. To begin with career hight is important for earn money,especially for breadwinners of families that is why,if people will start with work,it would be better for personal live also.In future they would not have trouble connected Change the form of the verb connecting show examples with another taxes, overall with reciving wonderful,and enoughfull live.If they decide build a family. In other hand something we can notice this, people prone to doing their works.They forgot about their families, their friends it is seems really worse.I saw a lot of my job and money.I spent my time only to my job, I skipped a lot of moments,that I would had.When I realased realized that it was too late.Of course I still love my profession,but I lost my time. In conclusion I suspect that everything,work or family people must keep balance between them.And after it will be better than now.